Horarios para ver a Messi frente al Lille

El París Saint-Germain visitará hoy al  Lille por la fecha 23 de la Ligue 1.

Horarios 

  • Argentina: 16.45
  • Chile: 16.45
  • Uruguay: 16.45
  • Paraguay: 16.45
  • Brasil: 16.45
  • Venezuela: 15.45
  • Bolivia: 15.45
  • Colombia: 14.45
  • Ecuador: 14.45
  • Perú: 14.45